Cover Reveal & Giveaway ~ Birthright by E.J. Stevens

Posted February 13, 2015 by Tanya in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Today we are proud to be showcasing the new cover for E.J. Steven’s 4th book in the Ivy Granger series! I think this beautiful cover is just teasing us about all the excitement we are going to find inside! Feast your eyes on this gorgeous cover!



Being a faerie princess isn’t all it’s cracked up to be…

Ivy must go to Faerie, but the gateway to the Wisp Court is through Tech Duinn, the house of Donn—Celtic god of the dead. Just her luck.

Unable to share her secret with Jinx, and with Jenna called away on Hunters’ Guild business, Ivy must rely on Ceff and Torn to lead her to Death’s door, literally, and back again. As if that wasn’t dangerous enough, there’s no saying what horrors lay in store within the Faerie realm. Too bad the Wisp Court is the one lead Ivy has in the search for her father—and possible salvation.

Maybe hiding away and dodging sidhe assassins isn’t so bad after all…

Release Date: July 14, 2015
Genre: Paranormal, Urban Fantasy


About the Ivy Granger series

The Ivy Granger series is an urban fantasy series written by E.J. Stevens. The series is told in the first-person point-of-view of Ivy Granger, a psychic detective with ties to the paranormal underworld of Harborsmouth–ties that ensnare Ivy and her friend Jinx in the Machiavellian schemes of the city’s teeming population of bloodsucking vampires and psychotic faeries.

Check out the previous books in the series:

Ivy Granger Book #1
Ivy Granger Book #1.5

Ivy Granger Book #2
Ivy Granger Book #2.5
Ivy Granger Book #3


Cover Reveal Giveaway

We are giving away a $10 Amazon Gift Card, Birthright mini-poster, and signed Birthright postcard to one lucky winner!

Giveaway begins Friday, February 13th and ends Friday, February 27th. This giveaway is INTERNATIONAL. Giveaway winner will be chosen by Rafflecopter. Prizes will be distributed by the author and Rantings of a Reading Addict is in no way responsible for their delivery.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About E.J. Stevens

E.J. Stevens writes poetry, urban fantasy, and young adult paranormal novels. E.J. is the author of the young adult paranormal SPIRIT GUIDE series (SHE SMELLS THE DEAD, SPIRIT STORM, LEGEND OF WITCHTROT ROAD, BRUSH WITH DEATH, THE PIRATE CURSE) and the IVY GRANGER urban fantasy series (SHADOW SIGHT, BLOOD AND MISTLETOE, GHOST LIGHT, CLUB NEXUS, BURNING BRIGHT).

When E.J. isn't at her writing desk she enjoys dancing along seaside cliffs, singing in graveyards, and sleeping in faerie circles. She currently resides in a magical forest on the coast of Maine where she finds daily inspiration for her writing.